MITGLIEDERSUCHE
Ort/PLZ:
Radius: km
» zur Mitgliederübersicht

  » Ziele
  » Historie
  » Vorstand
  » Mitglieder
  » Ehrenmitglieder
  » Kooperationsbeirat
  » Mitgliedschaften
  » Satzung



Der Vorstand des BNGO:


Vorsitzender

Dr. Jörg Schilling

Wönnichstraße 64/66
10317 Berlin

(0 30) 51 06 46 44
(0 30) 51 06 46 45

j.schilling@bngo.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Dr. Steffi Busch

Bei der Marienkirche 6
99974 Mühlhausen

(0 36 01) 75 82 08
(0 36 01) 75 82 32

s.busch@bngo.de

Schatzmeisterin

Dr. Elke Wierick

Auf dem Gut 5
02999 Lohsa Ortsteil Weißkollm

(03 57 24) 5 08 03
(03 57 24) 5 42 22

e.wierick@bngo.de

Schriftführer

Dr. Georg Heinrich



Domgasse 1
15517 Fürstenwalde

(0 33 61) 34 32 07
(0 33 61) 3 34 41

g.heinrich@bngo.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Tobias Gilster

Am Stadtpark 2
90409 Nürnberg

(09 11) 35 55 55
(09 11) 2 17 41 00

t.gilster@bngo.de

Vorstandsmitglied

PD Dr.
Christian Martin
Kurbacher

Friedensplatz 16
53111 Bonn

(02 28) 2 27 20 50 05 10
(02 28) 22 72 01 12

cm.kurbacher@bngo.de

Vorstandsmitglied
Dr. Steffen Wagner

Lebacher Straße 78
66113 Saarbrücken

(06 81) 7 10 55
(06 81) 75 22 51

s.wagner@bngo.de

Geschäftsführer:


Dr. Lutz Reimer

Friedenstraße 58
15366 Neuenhagen bei Berlin

(03 34 2) 4 26 89 70
(03 34 2) 4 26 89 80

lutz.reimer@bngo.de

 

Ehrenvorsitzende:


Dr. Hans-Joachim Hindenburg

hj.hindenburg@bngo.de

 



 
» Startseite
» Kontakt
» Impressum

© 2011 - 2017 Berufsverband Niedergelassener
Gynäkologischer Onkologen in Deutschland e.V.